OVERSEAS OFFICES

CTI Logistics Pte Ltd (SIN)
No.7 Airline Road,
#01-10 Cargo Agents Building E,
P.O. Box 588 Changi Airfreight Centre,
Singapore 819834
Tel: 65-65427888
Fax: 65-65421691 / 65-65423975
Website: www.ctisin.com
Contact Person: Mr. Billy Lim – General Manager
E-mail: billy.lim@ctisin.com
General E-mail: management@ctisin.com

Commercial Transport Int’l (USA) Inc. (JFK) (Effective 1st Sep., 2010)
39 Stringham Ave.
Valley Stream, NY 11580,
USA
Tel: 718-917-7779
Fax: 718-995-3866 / 516-8373580
Contact Person: Mr. Smit Intarapuvasak E-mail: smit@ctijfk.com
Ms. Ann Intarapuvasak E-mail: ann@ctijfk.com
Sales Department E-mail: sales@ctijfk.com

CTI Air System Ltd. (TYO) (Effective: 5th Nov., 2012)
Shibakoen Ridge Bldg.,
Ground Floor, 1-8-21 Shibakoen,
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0011,
Japan.
Tel: 81-3-34360577 (Main)
81-3-3436-0754, 5008
Fax: 81-3-34360670
Contact Person: Ms. Hayashi
E-mail: cti.tokyo@cti-air.co.jp

CTI Logistics Sdn Bhd (KUL)
Lot B2B-2, Malaysia Airlines Freight Forwarders Complex,
KLIA Free Commercial Zone, Southern Zone,
64000 Sepang, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.
Tel: 603-8787 3863/6/9
Fax: 603-87873862
Website: www.ctikul.com
Contact Person: Mr. K. C. Ng
Email: kc@ctikul.com
Mobile: 012-3791956

CTI/KUL’s warehouse address (Effective: 03 Jan 2015)
CTI Logistics Sdn Bhd
Lot 16634, Jalan Delima 1
Kawasan Perindustrian Nilai 3
71800 Nilai,
Negeri Sembilan.
Tel: 606-7333 122

CTI Logistics (Cambodia) Co., Ltd. (Effective 01 Apr 2016)
No. 175, Unit 2F, Confederation Russia Blvd,
Sangkat Teuk Thla, Khan Sen Kok,
Phnom Penh,
Cambodia.
Tel: 855-89 666 794
Contact Person: Mr. Jirasak Bunprakong (KoKo) E-mail: jirasak@cticambodia.com

CTI Logistics (Korea) Co. Ltd. (Korea) (Effective 27 Jun 2018)
#517 HausD-biz, 10 Seonyuro-3gil,
Yeongdeungpo-gu,
Seoul, Korea Rep. 07285
Korea.
Tel: 82-2-32752695
Fax: 82-2-32752678
Contact Person: Mr. Jay Lim – Key Contact Person E-mail: air-kr@ctibkk.com
Mr. Soojin Jeong – Operations Manager E-mail: air-kr@ctibkk.com
Ms. Anna Kim – Sea Freight Logistics E-mail: sea-kr@ctibkk.com
Ms. Eileen Lee – Air Freight Logistics E-mail: air-kr@ctibkk.com

China Offices:-
1) CTI Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (SHA) (Effective 15/Jul/2013)
Room 1005, Singular Mansion,
No.322 Xianxia Road,
Shanghai, China 200336
中国上海市仙霞路322号鑫达大厦1005室
Tel: 86-21-6070 2770
Fax: 86-21-6070 2771
General E-mail: general@ctisha.com
Contact person: Mr. Xu Li – Vice General Manager – Finance & Admin
E-mail: li.xu@ctisha.com
Ms. Gessie Guo – Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: gessie.guo@ctisha.com

2) CTI Logistics (Guangzhou) Co. Ltd. (CAN) (Effective Oct-2017)
Room 812, Bank of America Plaza,
No.555 Ren Min Zhong Road,
Liwan District, Guangzhou 510145
廣州市荔灣區人民中路555號
美國銀行中心812室
邮编: 510145
Tel: 86-20-3878-5397 / 5537 / 5533
Fax: 86-20-3878-5585
General E-mail: general@ctican.com
Contact Person: Ms. Eva Dai Email: eva.dai@ctican.com
Ms. Sara Cheuk Email: sara.cheuk@ctican.com

3) CTI Logistics (Shenzhen) Co. Ltd. (SZX) (Effective 25 Jun 18)
Room 18 I, Tower A Huaqiang Plaza,
No. 1019 Huaqiang North Road,
Futian District,
Shenzhen, China
中国深圳市福田区华强北路1019号,华强广场A座18层I室
Tel: 86-755-8270-9971 / 9975
Fax: 86-755-8270-9977
General E-mail: general@ctiszx.com
Contact Person: Miss Helen Li Email: helen.li@ctiszx.com
Miss Vivian Lo Email: Vivian.lo@ctiszx.com
Mr. Martin Fu Email: martin.fu@ctiszx.com

4) CTI Logistics (Xiamen) Co. Ltd. (XMN) (Effective 01 Jul 2014)
Room 1007, Yindu Plaza,
No.9 Haitian Road,
Huli, Xiamen,
P. R. China
中国夏门市湖里区海天路9号银都广场1007室
Tel: 86-592-6032361 / 6032382 / 6032383
Fax: 86-592-6032363
General E-mail: general@ctixmn.com
Contact Person: Ms. Rita Lee Email: rita.li@ctixmn.com
Aileen Cai Email: aileen.cai@ctixmn.com